Aftershock Comics

BACKWAYS #4

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99


Aftershock Comics BACKWAYS #4 - Comics

(W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini
Anna and Coyote have escaped from the Morning Wolf, only to be captured by someone more dangerous. If they're going to find Sylvia, they're going to need to learn to control a power they barely understand.From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Estimated Arrival Date: Mar 28, 2018


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out